In a Candlelight Mood

  In a Candlelight Mood
  by Jason Waldron
Track list
1 Arthur's Theme
2 Up Where We Belong
3 Ebony And Ivory
4 Childrens Games
5 Key Largo
6 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
7 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
8 It Might Be You
9 Just The Way You Are
10 Bridge Over Troubled Water
11 Endless Love


A recording of easy listening music for guitar, rhythm secton and orchestra.

Released by EMI in 1985.

Axis: TC-AX-701225


Currently Unavailable


backReturn to Recordings